Honor Pad 20 Pro WiFi 8GB RAM 256GB Grey
| Technology | Wi-Fi; no cellular network connectivity |
|---|---|
| 2G Bands | Not applicable |
| 3G Bands | Not applicable |
| 4G Bands | Not supported |
| 5G Bands | Not supported |
| Speed | Internet connectivity through Wi-Fi; actual speed depends on the wireless network |
| Dimensions | 27.71 x 17.93 x 0.63 cm (10.91 x 7.06 x 0.25 in) |
|---|---|
| Weight | 0.537 kg (537 g / 1.18 lb) |
| Build | Glass front, aluminium frame and aluminium back |
| SIM | No SIM card slot; Wi-Fi-only tablet |
| Protection | No official IP water- or dust-resistance rating specified |
| Colour | Grey |
| Stylus Support | Supports HONOR Magic-Pencil 4s; stylus sold separately |
| Keyboard Support | Compatible with supported HONOR keyboard accessories; accessories may be sold separately |
| Type | IPS LCD, 1.07 billion colours, 165Hz refresh rate, HDR Vivid |
|---|---|
| Size | 12.1 inches, approximately 424.2 cm² screen area |
| Resolution | 3000 x 1872 pixels, approximately 292 ppi density |
| Screen-to-Body Ratio | Approximately 85.4% |
| Refresh Rate | Up to 165Hz; varies according to application and displayed content |
| Brightness | Up to 700 nits |
| Colour Gamut | DCI-P3 wide colour gamut |
| Contrast Ratio | Approximately 1500:1 |
| Protection | Display protection details not specifically confirmed |
| Eye Comfort | HONOR Eye Comfort technologies, DC dimming and blue-light reduction features |
| Touchscreen | Capacitive multi-touch display |
| OS | Android 16 with MagicOS 10 |
|---|---|
| Chipset | Qualcomm SM8735 Snapdragon 8s Gen 4 (4 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core: 1 x 3.21GHz Cortex-X4, 3 x 3.0GHz Cortex-A720, 2 x 2.8GHz Cortex-A720 and 2 x 2.0GHz Cortex-A720 |
| GPU | Adreno 825 |
| Productivity Features | PC Mode, multitasking, multi-window operation, supported AI tools and cross-device productivity features |
| Card Slot | No |
|---|---|
| Internal | 256GB internal storage, 8GB RAM |
| Expandable Storage | No microSD card expansion |
| Storage Type | Internal flash storage; specific storage standard not confirmed |
| Single | 13 MP, f/2.0, wide-angle, autofocus |
|---|---|
| Features | Autofocus and standard photo modes; additional camera features may vary by software version |
| Video | Video recording supported; maximum recording resolution and frame rate should be confirmed for the regional version |
| Single | 8 MP, f/2.0, wide-angle |
|---|---|
| Features | Front-facing camera for video calls, online meetings and selfies |
| Video | Video calling and video recording supported; maximum resolution should be confirmed |
| Loudspeaker | Six-speaker stereo sound system |
|---|---|
| Audio Features | DTS:X Ultra audio tuning and HONOR sound optimisation |
| 3.5mm Jack | No |
| Microphone | Built-in microphones for voice calls, video meetings and audio recording |
| WLAN | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac/ax/be, dual-band; Wi-Fi 7 support |
|---|---|
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 6.0 |
| Positioning | No dedicated built-in GNSS positioning confirmed; location services may use Wi-Fi and connected-device information |
| NFC | Not supported or not specified |
| Infrared Port | Not specified |
| Radio | No FM radio |
| USB | USB Type-C; USB 2.0 data transfer |
| Wireless Audio | Bluetooth audio connectivity for compatible wireless headphones, speakers and accessories |
| Sensors | Accelerometer and gyroscope; additional sensor availability may depend on accessories |
|---|---|
| Biometrics | No fingerprint sensor confirmed; screen lock and other supported software security options |
| Productivity | PC Mode, multi-window multitasking, document editing, note-taking and supported keyboard and stylus functions |
| AI Features | Supported HONOR AI productivity tools, including features for writing, summarising and voice-to-text where available |
| Stylus | Compatible with HONOR Magic-Pencil 4s for handwriting, drawing and note-taking; sold separately |
| Other Features | Screen recording, split-screen operation, wireless sharing and supported HONOR ecosystem features |
| Type | Non-removable lithium-polymer battery |
|---|---|
| Capacity | 10100 mAh |
| Charging | 66W wired HONOR SuperCharge |
| Battery Life | Manufacturer-reported usage estimates include up to approximately 12 hours of video playback; actual runtime depends on brightness, applications, network and settings |
| Wireless Charging | Not supported |
| Reverse Charging | Reverse wired charging support should be confirmed for the regional version |
| Performance | Independent benchmark results not specified here |
|---|---|
| Display | Manufacturer-rated maximum brightness: up to 700 nits |
| Loudspeaker | Six-speaker stereo system; no independent loudness measurement specified |
| Battery | 10100 mAh capacity; manufacturer-reported video playback estimate of up to approximately 12 hours |
| Product Type | Android tablet |
|---|---|
| Model | HONOR Pad 20 Pro |
| Colour | Grey |
| Launch | Released in August 2026 |
| Accessories | Charging accessories, keyboard and stylus inclusion depends on the retail package; HONOR states that some accessories are sold separately |
| EU Label | Official EU energy, battery endurance, free-fall and repairability label values not confirmed |
| MPN | 5301AUEY |
|---|---|
| GTIN / EAN / UPC | 6942785111998 |
